ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES
FY 2025

COMMITTEE ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL FACULTY/STUDENTS CLASSIF	
COMMITTEE ADMINISTRATE TRACE TO THE CERCON	ED
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE  Voting Members:  6 Faculty selected by faculty senate (voting members) (2-year terms):	
Executive VP / CFO:	
Chairperson (Voting Member):  Dr. Kent Lashley  One of these Chairperson-Elect goes on	
VP for Academic Affairs the Faculty Evaluation Committee.	
Travis Hurst  Director, Career Development Center:  Travis Highters   DIT   Brandon Brandon Chair Floor)	
Associate Vice President for BIT – Brandon Burris (Chair-Elect)  FY 24/25	
Associate vice President for Academic Affairs (Voting Member): Faculty Assessment Coordinator:	
Dr. Melissa Hayt  Disa Beaty	
STEM – Amy Hurst FY 25/26	
Division Deans: (Permanent)	
Non-Voting Members:  Dr. Rita Mild	
Dr. Charles DeSassure HS – Tiffany Lowery FY 24/25	
Ex-Officio Member: Executive Director of  Jeff Conkin  Dr. White out Abrile	
Dr. Whitney Aivis	
Institutional Advancement   Andrea Xeriland (Interim)   HU – James Miller   FY 25/26	
Honors Program Coordinator:  Registrar/AVP of Enrollment Management:  Machelle Aitson-Rossler  SS - Joe Campbell FV 24/25	
Honors Program Coordinator:   Mechelle Aitson-Roessler   SS – Joe Campbell   FY 24/25   Suzanne Thomas	
At Large Faculty Member – <b>Shantha</b>	
Chp. Online Practices Committee:  Sriram FY 24/25	
Dr. Dana Lindon-Burgett	
Chp. Faculty Evaluation Committee:  2 Students selected by Student Senate	
Dr. David Marvel (1-year term) (voting members):	
Cha Davelanment Education Success	
Chp. Development Education Success Committee:  Emma Davis FY 25 emma-davis-2@raider rose edu	
Committee:  Claudia Buckmaster  emma-davis-2@raider.rose.edu	
Chp. Learning Resource Committee:  Allison Smith FY 25 allison-smith-2@raider.rose.edu	
Andrew Soliven	