## ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	
Chairperson: Disa Beaty  Co-Chairperson: (Assoc. V. P. Academic Affairs) Dr. Melissa Hayt  Ex-Officio: VP for Academic Affairs Travis Hurst  Ex-Officio: VP for Student Affairs Lance Newbold  Ex-Officio: Executive Vice President / CFO: Dr. Kent Lashley	E-Learning Representative: Dr. Dana Lindon-Burgett  Developmental Education Representative: Lori Morrow  Director, Institutional Research: Kristen Chewey  Student Affairs Representatives: Kirby Harzman Kim Queri  Division Administrative Representatives:  BIT – Kelly Orr  ES – Dr. Amy Hurst  HS – Dr. Rita Mild  HU – Jeff Conkin  SS – Aaron Bachhofer	One faculty liaison from each Division:  BIT- Veronica McGowan  STEM - Ashley Tomson  HS - Katherine Holloway  HU - Kristen Kirkman  SS - Lizzie Boger	