## ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESS IONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE	5 Division Deans or their Reps:	<u>Division Curriculum Committee Chairpersons</u> or their Reps (note: put these names on the	None
(Faculty- 2-year terms)  Chairperson: VP for Academic Affairs Travis Hurst	Dr. Charles DeSassure Ms. Rita Mild Mr. Jeff Conkin Ms. Andrea Xeriland	Division Curriculum committee list also):  BIT – Kelly Orr FY 25  STEM – Steve Fowler FY 25  HS – Tiffany Lowery FY 25	
Ex-Officio Member: Associate V.P. for Academic Affairs Dr. Melissa Hayt	Resource Members (non-voting): Assessment Chairperson: Disa Beaty	Resource Members (Division Curriculum Chairperson-Elect or Rep.):	
	Executive VP / CFO: Dr. Kent Lashley	BIT – Rob Winslow FY 25/26 STEM – Amy Hurst FY 25/26 HS – Esmeralda OrnelasFY 25/26	
Meetings: Second Tuesday of the Month in September, October, Novem- ber, February, and March at 2pm	Registrar/AVP of Enrollment Management: Mechelle Aitson-Roessler  Director for Academic Advisement: Debbie Boles  Director, Financial Aid: Steve Daffer	2 Students selected by Student Senate (1-year term):  Maleah Blankenship FY 25 maleah-blankenship-2@raider.rose.edu  Natalie Teel FY 25 natalie-teel@raider.rose.edu	