## ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE / PROFESSIONAL		FACULTY/STUDENTS		CLASSIFIED
COLLEGE SALARY COMMITTEE Chairperson: rotated employee class (Faculty, CSA, PASA)	5 Administra- tive/Professional/Managerial, Staff from each area (1 selected by		1 member from each Division selected by Faculty Senate:		Classified (3 selected by CSA and 1 by President)  Ash James FY 25/26/27
Chairperson: (Faculty 25) (CSA 26) (PASA 27) VACANT Ex-Officio:	President, 4 selected by PASA):		BIT – Veronica McGowan	FY 25/26/27	VACANT
	Kim Queri	FY 24/25/26	STEM – Heidi Bonderud	FY 25/26/27	VACANT
President  Dr. Jeanie Webb	Paige Stramski	FY 24/25/26	HS – Amanda (Hope) Hill	FY 25/26/27	
Advisory:	Krista Walker-Frederick	FY 24/25/26	HU – James (Andy) Miller	FY 25/26/27	President's selection: Fernando Rubio FY 24/25/26
Executive V.P. for Administrative Services / Enrollment Management:	Emily Wise	FY 24/25/26	SS – Mary Vick	FY 25/26/27	
VP for Academic Affairs: Travis Hurst  VP for Student Affairs: Lance Newbold  Senior Director for Workforce Development: Whitney Alvis  Chief Information Officer: Bill Cherrington	President's Selection: son FY 25/26/27	Carla Robi-			
Senior Director of Payroll and Benefits: Krista Norton  AVP from Human Resources: Alberta Nutter  Meetings: TBD by Chairperson					

11/13/2024