## ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE / PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY	CLASSIFIED
SUCCESS COMMITTEE  Chairperson: Developmental Education Claudia Buckmaster  Ex-Officio: Associate VP of Academic Affairs Dr. Melissa Hayt  Ex-Officio: OKADE Treasurer Andrea Xeriland  DES And *HUI DES Jeff Carl *HUI Carl *Audia Buckmaster  *Audia Acad Chri Acad Acad Acad Acad Acad Acad Acad Acad	NG Dean or Associate Dean selected by SC committee members (1yr term): Idrea Xeriland  UM Dean or Associate Dean selected by SC committee members If Conkin  Ident Success Coordinator Irla Robison (OKADE Secretary)  Idented Division Advisor Irlis Shaneyfelt  Idented Advisement If Hicks	2 English Faculty Kristen Kirkman Lacey Veazey-Daniel (OKADE President)  2 Math Faculty Ann Smith Narges Dedashti  2 Reading Faculty Angela Keneda  1 College & Life Strategies Faculty Reginald Snoddy  1 Chemistry Faculty Shantha Sriram	