ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
FACULTY EVALUATION (Subcommittee of Academic Affairs Committee) (2-year terms, except students, chairperson, and chair-elect) Chaired by Faculty appointee from Academic Affairs Committee. Chairperson: Dr. David Marvel Chairperson-Elect: Rep. from Academic Affairs	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL 1 Executive VP / CFO: Dr. Kent Lashley Associate VP for Academic Affairs: Dr. Melissa Hayt 1 PASA Rep: Carla Robison FY 25/26 Division Dean (rotating every 2 years) selected by Academic Council: Rita Mild FY 25/26 Representative selected by VP of Student Affairs: Nicole Turner FY 24/25	Chairperson and Co-Chairperson—Two faculty members who are also members of the Academic Affairs Committee. The Chair will serve a 3-year term after which the Chairperson-Elect will become chair. Chairperson (see above instructions): Dr. David Marvel Chairperson—Elect (see above instructions): Brandon Burris Faculty Reps. elected by Faculty Senate (2-year terms): BIT — Brandon Burris FY 24/25 STEM — Cory Rubel FY 24/25 HS — Aaron Collins FY 24/25 SS — Lizzie Boger FY 24/25 1 Student Body Rep. selected by Student Senate (1-year term): Lily Goolsby FY 25 lily-goolsby@raider.rose.edu	
Committee: Brandon Burris Ex-Officio: V.P. for Academic Affairs Travis Hurst Meetings: Wednesdays in Sept., Oct., Nov., Feb., March, and April			