ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2024

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
GRADUATION COMMITTEE (2-year rotating terms) Chairperson: President Dr. Jeanie Webb Meetings: As scheduled by Chairperson, before Graduation Ceremony	President Dr. Jeanie Webb Several other Administrators All Division Deans All Associate Deans Academic Affairs President's Staff	Faculty Senate President: Matt CzaplaFaculty Senate President-Elect: Ann SmithFaculty selected by Divisions:BIT- FY24/25 Jeff Thompson Tony SellarsSTEM - FY 24/25 Sutapa Roy Sarah SchatzHS - FY 24/25 Julie Hoisington Tiffany HerbertHU- FY24/25 Corey Fitzgerald Spencer TracySS - FY 24/25 Mary Vick James Johnson	

11/13/2024