ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
HONORS COMMITTEE Subcommittee of Academic Affairs Committee (2-year terms) Chairperson: Suzanne Thomas (Faculty) Ex-Officio: Associate VP for Academic Affairs Dr. Melissa Hayt	1 Division Dean (selected by Academic Affairs VP for a 2-year term): Jeff Conkin FY 25/26 1 Administrator from Academic Affairs Committee: Dr. Charles DeSassure FY 25/26	Faculty selected from 5 Division Curriculum Committees (2-year terms): Chairperson: Suzanne Thomas BIT – Jeff Thompson FY 24/25 STEM – Emily McKee FY 24/25 HS – Marque Watson FY 24/25 HU – Guy Crain FY 24/25 SS – James Johnson FY 24/25 Student Rep: Talon Boyce FY 25 talon-boyce@raider.rose.edu	None
<u>Meetings:</u> TBD by Chairperson			