COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE / PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
Institutional Research Board	Associate VP for Academic Affairs: Dr. Melissa Hayt	Faculty selected by Deans (3-year terms):	None
<u>Chairperson:</u> Jeffrey Dittenber	Division Deans: Jeff Conkin	BIT – Veronica McGowan FY 25/26/27	
Ex-Officio Member: V.P of Academic Affairs: Travis Hurst	Dr. Rita Mild Dr. Charles DeSassure Andrea Xeriland	STEM – Leanne May FY 25/26/27	,
		HS – Aaron Collins FY 25/26/27	
		HU – Guy Crain FY 25/26/27	7
		SS – Tara Hall FY 25/26/27	,
		Institutional Research Kristen Chewey	
		Member External to RSC Chris Tytanic Christytanic@gmail.com	