ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
LEARNING RESOURCES COMMITTEE Chairperson: Director, Library Services Andrew Soliven	1 Rep. From Guidance/Counseling Staff, selected by the VP of Stu Affairs & Enrollment Management (2-year term): TerJuana Brooks FY 25/26 1 Rep. from eLearning and Academic Outreach: Matt Stevens FY 25/26 1 Adm elected by Adm Council: Jeff Conkin FY 25/26	1 Faculty from each Division, term is 2 years: BIT – Nathan Gay FY 25/26 STEM – William Pugelli FY 25/26 HS – Aaron Collins FY 24/25 HU – Andy Miller FY 25/26 SS – Michael Donofrio FY 25/26 2 Students selected by Student Senate (1-year term):	None required according to the P & P
<u>Meetings:</u>	1 Prof/Adm Staff selected by PASA: Julia Kelly FY 25/26	Alexandria Sapien FY 25 alexandria-sapien@raider.rose.edu Carter Goldston FY 25 carter-goldston@raider.rose.edu	

11/13/2024