ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	2 Reps selected by PASA: Austin Borjas FY 25/26	<u>1 Faculty from each Division</u> selected by Faculty Senate:	(All members will serve a 2- year term)
(All members will serve a 2-year term)	Danielle Cornejo FY 24/25	BIT Jeffrey Thompson FY 24/25	<u>2 Classified Staff elected by</u> <u>CSA</u> :
<u>Chairperson</u> : Vice President of Academic Affairs		ES Andrea Xeriland FY 24/25	VACANT FY 24/25 Frances Rubio-Grant
Travis Hurst Ex-Officio:		HS Rachel Webb FY 24/25	FY 24/25
AVP of Human Resources/AAO: Alberta Nutter		HU Kevin Caliendo FY 24/25	
Executive Director of Resource Development: Cindy Mikeman		SS Tara Hall FY 24/25	
Meetings:			