## ROSE STATE COLLEGE COMMITTEES FY 2025

COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL	FACULTY/STUDENTS	CLASSIFIED
SABBATICAL LEAVE COMMITTEE  (2-year terms)  Chairperson selected at 1st Mtg Chairperson is a member serving in their 2nd term.  Chairperson: Carla Robison  Ex-Officio VP Academic Affairs: Travis Hurst  Deadline: last working day of October  Meetings:  As scheduled by Chair, VP for Academic Affairs will call first meeting between 9/15 and 10/1 to elect a Chairperson.	1 Division Dean Rep. appt. by VP for Academic Affairs: Charles DeSassure FY 24/25  1 Administrative Rep. selected by PASA: Carla Robison FY 23/24  1 Professional Rep. selected by PASA: Tori Foster FY 24/25	1 Faculty from each Division selected by Divisions before May 1st every other year:  BIT- Tony Sellars FY 24/25 STEM – April Moreno-Ward FY 24/25 HS – Mona Balkis FY 24/25 HU – Guy Crain FY 25/26 SS – James Davenport FY 25/26	None